PTA Executive Board Nominations 2018

We Want YOU
To Join the PTA Executive Board
The PTA Executive Board is recruiting new members. Any one interested in getting more involved in the PTA and making a greater impact at Floris, please contact Kathy Webb on the Nominating Committee. Open positions include President, Secretary, Treasurer and more!