2017 – 2018 Executive Board Members



Email Address

President Aparna Vemuru florispta.pres@gmail.com
VP of Community Affairs Fatima Akhtar florispta.vpcomm@gmail.com
VP of School Affairs Srinivas Kotla florispta.vpschool@gmail.com
Second Vice-President – Community Affairs Vamshi Chilukamarri florispta.2vpcomm@gmail.com
Vice-President – School Services & Outreach Nicole Leon-Guerrero florispta.sso@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Katharine (Kathy) Webb florispta.recsec@gmail.com
Treasurer Haresh Bhatia florispta.treasurer@gmail.com
Financial Secretary Arpita Mathur florispta.finsec@gmail.com
Communications Secretary OPEN ++ TBA ++

Committee Chairs

2017-18 Committees and Chairs (TBD)

If you are interested in helping out as a committee chair or co-chair, please fill out https://goo.gl/P3zbDp or contact the PTA President at florispta.pres@gmail.com.  Additionally, please contact the PTA President if you wish to propose a program/event for the PTA to offer to our students.