2022 – 2023 Executive Board Members

Email Address
President Dee Donato florispta.pres@gmail.com
VP of Community Affairs Veena Gupta florispta.vpcomm@gmail.com
VP of School Affairs Michael Stabler florispta.vpschool@gmail.com
VP of School Services & Outreach Kerin Hamel florispta.sso@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Prianka Beaulieu florispta.recsec@gmail.com
Treasurer Scott Saldana florispta.treasurer@gmail.com
Financial Secretary Wanda Nguyen florispta.finsec@gmail.com
Communications Secretary Arpita Biswas florispta.commsec@gmail.com


Program, Activity, and Committee Chairs

Chair Name
Email Address
Helping Hands Coordinator Guneit Chowdhary FlorisPTA.SSO@gmail.com
MathCounts Aparajita De florispta.MathCounts@gmail.com
Odyssey of the Mind Anjalee Palorkar florispta.OotM@gmail.com
Reflections Michael Stabler florispta.Reflections@gmail.com
Room Parent Coordinator Tiffany Emami-Locke FlorisPTA.SSO@gmail.com
Science Olympiad (VASO) Kristen Brunngraber florispta.VASO@gmail.com
Scripps Spelling Bee Sumitra Sampath florispta.SpellingBee@gmail.com
Spirit Ball Katie Sullivan
Jessie Pierce
Walk in My Shoes Sarah Dekramer shdekramer@fcps.edu

If you are interested in helping out as a committee chair or co-chair, please sign up here or contact the PTA President at florispta.pres@gmail.com.  Additionally, please contact the PTA President if you wish to propose a program/event for the PTA to offer to our students.